SmoovUp, the true matching flatmates website

PLACE AN AD for FREE !

LOG IN LOG IN to your SmoovUp account

The flatmate

Alina-Sophie T

Send a message

logo
Share it !

Personal information

I am : Studying femme

And : Single

I am : 27 years old

Smoking : Non-smoker, but I tolerate smoking outside only

Nationality :

Living with a foreigner? Why not !

Parties with flatmates : Always up!

My Ads

This user does not have any other ads

My Hobbies and Interests

My food tastes
- Pizzaholic
- Asiaholic
- Sushi-aholic
- Organic fan
- Salad-aholic
- Pastaholic
- Diet
- FastFood nutter
- Meat-lover
- Gourmet Food
The music I love
- Rock
- Electro
- House
- Pop
- Disco
- R&B
The sports I do
- Fitness
- Snowboard
- Ski
- Other

The flat

The extras I'd like to have in my flatshare

- Washing Machine - Dishwasher - Private bathroom
- Garage - Balcony/Terrace - Internet

Ad description

City : Paris, France

Area : 5th Arrondissement

Bedrooms needed : 1

Available from : 01/09/2017

Rent : 300€ to 900€ /Month (70€ to 210€ /Week)

Minimum stay : 4 months

Flatmates in the flatshare : No Limit!

Private bedroom : Yes

I am searching : Alone

Furnished bedroom : Yes

Looking for shared students accomodation

I am looking for a shared apartment in Paris for my semester abroad at IPAG business school. Need a room in Arrondissement 1,2,5,6 or 7.

I like to meet new cool peolpe.

I am easy to handle.

:)

Report inappropriate content. Your alert has been submitted.
If you think this ad is no longer valid, click here Your alert has been submitted.