SmoovUp, the true matching flatmates website

PLACE AN AD for FREE !

LOG IN LOG IN to your SmoovUp account

The flatmate

Sébastien A

Send a message

logo
Share it !

Personal information

I am : Studying homme

And : Single

I am : 25 years old

Smoking : Smoker, but I can smoke outside if requested

Nationality : France

Cooking : Master chef

Parties with flatmates : Often

My Ads

This user does not have any other ads

My Hobbies and Interests

My food tastes
- Pizzaholic
- Asiaholic
- Sushi-aholic
- Salad-aholic
- Pastaholic
- Diet
- FastFood nutter
- Meat-lover
- Gourmet Food
The music I love
- Rock
- Metal
- Electro
- Pop
- Disco
- Funk
- Jazz
The sports I do
- Tennis
- Running
- Snowboard
- Other

The flat

The extras I'd like to have in my flatshare

- Fitted kitchen - Washing Machine - Private bathroom
- Balcony/Terrace - Internet - Backyard

Ad description

City : Nantes, France

Area : centre

Bedrooms needed : 1

Available from : 31/07/2017

Rent : 150€ to 450€ /Month (35€ to 105€ /Week)

Minimum stay : 12 months

Flatmates in the flatshare : 2 or more

Private bedroom : Yes

I am searching : Alone

Furnished bedroom : It doens't matter

Cherche collocation conviviale

Nouveau à Nantes, cherche collocation étudiante H/F conviviale incluant des moments de partage.

Pas maniaque, mais préfère trouver les choses à leur place.

A déjà partagé un logement plusieurs mois.

Report inappropriate content. Your alert has been submitted.
If you think this ad is no longer valid, click here Your alert has been submitted.