SmoovUp, the true matching flatmates website

PLACE AN AD for FREE !

LOG IN LOG IN to your SmoovUp account

The flatmate

Marie R

Send a message

logo
Share it !

Personal information

I am : Studying femme

And : Single

I am : 20 years old

Smoking : Non-smoker, but I tolerate smokers

Nationality : France

Living with a foreigner? Why not !

Cooking : Master chef

Parties with flatmates : Often

My Ads

This user does not have any other ads

My Hobbies and Interests

My food tastes
- Pizzaholic
- Asiaholic
- Sushi-aholic
- Salad-aholic
- Pastaholic
- Diet
- FastFood nutter
- Meat-lover
- Gourmet Food
The music I love
- Rock
- Electro
- House
- Pop
- Classic
- Folk
- Hip Hop
- Funk
The sports I do
- Tennis
- Other

The flat

The extras I'd like to have in my flatshare

- Fitted kitchen - Washing Machine - Dishwasher
- TV - Bathtub - Balcony/Terrace
- Backyard  

Ad description

City : Paris, France

Area : La Défense

Bedrooms needed : 1

Available from : 01/09/2012

Rent : 0€ to 600€ /Month (0€ to 140€ /Week)

Minimum stay : 10 months

Flatmates in the flatshare : No Limit!

Private bedroom : Yes

I am searching : Alone

Furnished bedroom : It doens't matter

Appartement sur Paris, près de Courboie/La Défense

Bonjour, je m'appelle Marie et je m'apprête à intégrer l'école EDC près de la Défense.

Je cherche un appartement dans les environs; je suis quelqu'un d'assez autonome et de sérieux !

Report inappropriate content. Your alert has been submitted.
If you think this ad is no longer valid, click here Your alert has been submitted.